help_outline Skip to main content

Empowering Voters.
Defending Democracy.

Board of Directors Members

This screen shows the members of the committee. Click on the member's name or photo to view their bio information (if enabled).
Jo Anne Jedd
Bloomfield, NJ
Elizabeth S Milner
50 Pine Street
Apt. 4E
Montclair, NJ 07042-4727
Vice President
230 Park Street
Montclair, NJ 07042-3907
Carmel Loughman
26 Walnut Street
Montclair, NJ 07042
Voter Services Committee
7 La Salle Road
Upper Montclair, NJ 07043
Community Issues Committee
18 Warren Place
Montclair, NJ 07042-2534
Youth Voter Services Committee
Montclair, NJ
Newsletter & Internal Communications
Montclair, NJ
26 Graphite Drive
Woodland Park, NJ 07424
Environmental Issues Committee
Montclair, NJ